CONTACT US


Afro-Smaller1

Founded by John Henry Murphy Sr., August 13, 1892

THE AFRO-AMERICAN NEWSPAPERS
Headquarters - 2519 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218
United States
Telephone: +1-410-554-8200
Telephone: 1(800)-237-6892
Fax: 877-570-9297
Email:

building

Washington, DC Office
1917 Benning Road
Washington, DC 20002
Voice: 202-332-0080

Chairman of the Board/Publisher
John J. Oliver Jr.

President
Benjamin M. Phillips, IV
bmpiv@afro.com

Executive Assistant
Takiea Hinton

410-554-8222
thinton@afro.com

Editorial
410-554-8277

Dorothy Boulware, Editor: editor@afro.com
AFRO Web Editor: webeditor@afro.com

Advertising
Lenora Howze, Director of Advertising
410-554-8271
lhowze@afro.com

Robert Blount, Baltimore Advertising Manager
410-554-8246
rblount@afro.com

Elaine Fuller, Business Solutions Consultant
202-332-0080
efuller@afro.com

Billing
Dana Green, Accounting Supervisor
410-554-8273
dgreen@afro.com

Archives
Ja-Zette Marshburn
410-554-8265
jmarshburn@afro.com

Community and Public Relations
Diane Hocker
410-554-8243
dhocker@afro.com

Production
Denise Dorsey
410-554-8288

Distribution
Sammy Graham, Baltimore AFRO, 410-554-8266
Edgar Brookins, Washington AFRO, 202-332-0080

Home Delivery and Subscriptions: 410-554-8234
Nights and Weekends: 410-554-8282

Latest Tweets