Baltimore Business Journal

The Baltimore Business Journal’s CEO of the Year and Power 10 awards were conferred on: Front row, left to right, Shanaysha M. Sauls, the Rev. Frances “Toni” Draper, Sandy Hillman, Laurie Schwartz and Rhonda Pringle. Back row, left to right, William C. Wiedel Jr., Bradley S. Chambers, John Brothers, Christine Aspell, Troy LeMaile-Stovall, Timothy J. Reagan and Bruce Jarrell. (Photo by James Fields)

Leave a comment