Awardees, Bottom row: Trustee Dr. Linda Smallwood, Annie Ford Hawthorne, Deaconess Helen Tate, Deaconess Easter Harris, First Lady Brenda Tucker. Top row: Trustee Charles Daniel, Trustee Maurice Washington, Eleanor Younger, Deacon Leroy Bagley, Sr., Deaconess Naomi Rembert, Deacon Reginald Hardman.

Photo on right: Senior Pastor Tucker presents Hall of Fame Medal to Helen Tate.

In recognition of the 151st Anniversary of First Baptist Church of Randolph Street, Rev. Dr. Frank D. Tucker (far right top row) recently presented the First Annual Hall of Fame Service Awards to distinguished, long-time church members, honoring them for their contributions to the Northwest Washington church and the Petworth community.

Not pictured: Allene Eatmon; Posthumous Awardees: Patricia Bagley, Ella Bolden, George W. Carter, Ida Clark, Otis Lawrence, Nellie Moxley, Ralph Parker, Sr., Ralph Peters, Jr., Fred Wilson