Republicans committee chairs for the 114th Congress.

House Republicans this week announced their slate of new committee chairs for the 114th Congress that was unsurprisingly composed of all White men.

Current House Administration Committee Chairwoman Candice Miller (R-Mich.) remains the only woman on the full panel of GOP leadership in the lower congressional chamber—a repeat of last year’s status quo.

The move, critics say, belie what Republicans said was a newfound commitment to diversity.

“Republicans promised to be more welcoming to women – but passed over women to give every single new committee chairmanship to a White man,” said Emily Bittner of the Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee. “House Republicans have erased any doubt about the course they’ll take in the next session, as their party becomes more insular and more out-of-touch with the diverse middle class, and women in particular. With a leadership team that looks like an episode of Mad Men, we can expect House Republicans will continue their assault on women’s health and continue to block economic progress for women on issues like equal pay.”

Utah Republican Rep. Jason Chaffetz won the most highly contested gavel of the powerful Oversight & Government Reform Committee, taking over from term-limited Rep. Darrell Issa (R-Calif.) when the new session begins in January. Chaffetz is responsible for the committee that oversees the affairs of the District of Columbia.

Rep. Paul Ryan, of Wisconsin, claimed the head of the House Budget Committee.

“Let me offer my heartfelt congratulations to my colleagues, all of whom have my utmost trust and confidence,” House Speaker John Boehner (R-Ohio) said in a statement.  “These lawmakers understand that we have big challenges ahead, and the opportunity to do some great things in the new American Congress.  I know they will set high standards of oversight, foster input and contributions from both the majority and the minority, and produce solutions worthy of the people we serve.”

The full roster of GOP House leadership:

Administration – Rep. Candice Miller (R-Mich.)

Agriculture – Rep. Mike Conaway (R-Texas)
Appropriations – Rep. Hal Rogers (R-Ky.)
Armed Services – Rep. Mac Thornberry (R-Texas)
Budget – Rep. Tom Price (R-Ga.)
Education & the Workforce – Rep. John Kline (R-Minn.)
Energy & Commerce – Rep. Fred Upton (R-Mich.)
Ethics – Rep. Charlie Dent (R-Pa.)

Financial Services – Rep. Jeb Hensarling (R-Texas)
Foreign Affairs – Rep. Ed Royce (R-Calif.)
Homeland Security – Rep. Michael McCaul (R-Texas)
Intelligence – Rep. Devin Nunes (R-Calif.)

Judiciary – Rep. Bob Goodlatte (R-Va.)
Natural Resources – Rep. Rob Bishop (R-Utah)
Oversight & Government Reform – Rep. Jason Chaffetz (R-Utah)
Rules – Rep. Pete Sessions (R-Texas)

Science, Space, and Technology – Rep. Lamar Smith (R-Texas)
Small Business – Rep. Steve Chabot (R-Ohio)
Transportation & Infrastructure – Rep. Bill Shuster (R-Pa.)
Veterans’ Affairs – Rep. Jeff Miller (R-Fla.)
Ways & Means – Rep. Paul Ryan (R-Wisc.)