From L-R: Roger Schulman, president and CEO, Fund for Educational Excellence, Crystal Harden-Lindsey, Green Street Academy, Christophe Turk, George Washington Elementary, Samuel Rather II, Calvin M. Rodwell Elementary, Roxanne Forr, Cecil Elementary, Tammatha Woodhouse, Excel Academy at Francis M. Wood. The five principals were honored for their excellence and leadership on May 22 at the Hippodrome Theatre in Baltimore with the Heart of the School award.