(AFRO/Photo JD Howard)

The National Coalition of 100 Black Women, Baltimore Metropolitan Chapter held their 23rd Annual Gourmet Men of Distinction “Men Who Cook” on May 17th at Martin’s West. Front Row Left to Right: Thelma Daley, (Parliamentarian) Rosemary Atkinson, (1st Vice Pres.), Sara Smalley, (Treasurer), Landa McLaurin (President), E. Fran Johnson, Kathy Robertson (Financial Secretary), Melanie Irby (Recording Secretary), Neva Brown, Mary Demory (Historian), Leah Hasty and Paulette Burgess