Sparks, MD—Leadership Baltimore County is pleased to announce the Class of 2022. Each year, Leadership Baltimore County welcomes a new class of high achieving business professionals, educators and representatives from government agencies and nonprofit organizations. These individuals have proven their leadership abilities in their careers and demonstrated a genuine commitment to serving our community. 

This unique program gathers a diverse cadre of participants who will enhance their leadership effectiveness, learn about the community in which they live and work, and become more civically engaged. Over the next ten months, the class will create and take part in Leadership Retreats in areas such as economic development, health care, government, education, social services, and public safety. The goal is a better, more vibrant Baltimore County.

The Class of 2022 has a special opportunity to engage in experiences with other leaders as we continue to navigate a global pandemic and its many related challenges. This cohort of compassionate leaders will emerge from the program better positioned to support their organizations and communities to grow and thrive.

“Leadership Baltimore County is so pleased to have assembled a remarkably diverse and accomplished class. The response is a testament to the support of our strong alumni network and proven successful track record. I can’t wait to witness the transformation they will experience and the impact they will have in their workplace and in our community.” – Amanda Zinn, President and CEO.

The following individuals have been nominated and accepted into this year’s Leadership Program:

Alicyn Ames, Greenberg Gibbons Commercial Corporation; Amanda Becquet, ARGO Systems LLC; Matthew Bernardy, Community College of Baltimore County (CCBC); Toni Boulware Stackhouse, Matters For Life; Kendra Brown, Mastercard; Dayna Brown, Baltimore County Department of Aging; Ryan Burns, Baltimore Ravens; Charlene Chester Jerome, Morgan State University; Jasmine Clemons, Baltimore County Executive Office; Andrew Congleton, BGE HOME; Brian Crowell, KCI Technologies; Angelica Daniel, Baltimore County Department of Public Works; Brian Deaver, PNC Wealth Management; Brian Edwards, Baltimore County Police; Charles Franklin, USI Insurance Services LLC; Sepi Gharanfoli, LifeBridge – Northwest Hospital; Heather Hammer, Baltimore Gas & Electric (BGE); Cathy Hardwick, Belongings Health Services; Lisa Hargett, University of Maryland St. Joseph Medical Center; Kirk Hemphill, Whiting-Turner Contracting Company; Marcus Johnson, Baltimore County Fire Department; Anthony Lane, UMBC; Melissa Lingenfelder, Baltimore County Public Schools; Amy Loomis, Towson Tax & Consulting Services; Jennifer Magin, Baltimore County Department of Corrections; Ramie Mays, The Arc Baltimore; Katherine McInnes, Gray & Son; Kathleen Methric, Horizon Therapeutics; Elaine Meyer-Lee, Goucher College; Jose Montes de Oca, Brown Advisory; Jody Moscaritolo, Accenture Federal Services; Craig Nelson, Erickson Senior Living – Charlestown; Aaron Nodar, M&T Bank; Benjamin Offit, Offit Advisors; David Ralph, Baltimore Gas & Electric (BGE); Amanda Rodriguez, TurnAround, Inc.; Deedri Rowlan-Carter, Becton Dickinson; Jessica Seipp, Dewberry; Scott Smith, CareFirst; Jill Updike, Total Rewards at Phoebe Putney Health System; Trenae Watson, University of Maryland Baltimore County (UMBC); Anna Lincoln Whitehurst, Irvine Nature Center