By AFRO Staff

Prince fans, rejoice! New music from the late pop icon is now available.

Paisley Park, the singer’s estate, on July 7 cracked open his musical vault to release two tracks, “All A Share Together Now” and “7 (E Flat Version)” to streaming platforms worldwide.

“All A Share Together Now” was recorded on September 4, 2006, months after his hit album “3121.” The jazzy, R&B number was never previously released.

“7 (E Flat Version)” was recorded on August 9, 1992 as a fresh take on “7”, the third single off of his  “Love Symbol” album.

The two archived recordings were previewed last month, gifted exclusively to fans who attended Paisley Park’s Celebration 2023 in Minneapolis. Participants received the tracks on special cassette-shaped USB keys. 

The releases are the first of an emerging Prince Vault series, Paisley Park announced. The estate will be unearthing other previously unheard songs beginning this summer.