Sebastian Maniscalco kicks off all-star lineup coming to The Theater this year

NATIONAL HARBOR, Md. (June 14, 2021) – The Theater at MGM National Harbor announces the return of live entertainment with some of the biggest musical acts and comedians scheduled to take the stage in July. Sebastian Maniscalco, recently named Billboard’s “Comedian of the Year,” will be the first to perform at The Theater’s reopening on Thursday, July 22.

“Our Theater is such an integral part of what makes MGM National Harbor the go-to entertainment destination for the region. The opportunity to welcome back live audiences with iconic names Sebastian Maniscalco is a moment we’ve been anticipating for a long time,” said Jorge Perez, President & Chief Operating Officer, MGM National Harbor.

Already scheduled entertainment includes television’s longest-running game show The Price is Right, GRAMMY Award-winning vocal group Boyz II Men and many more.

Upcoming Shows

Sebastian Maniscalco: Thursday, July 22, 2021
Jon Dorenbos: Saturday, Aug. 21, 2021
The Price is Right: Friday, Aug.27, 2021 – Sunday, Aug. 29, 2021
Boyz II Men: Saturday, Sept. 4, 2021
Neha Kakkar: Friday, Sept. 24, 2021
I Mom So Hard: Saturday, Sept. 25, 2021
Counting Crows: Friday, Oct. 1, 2021
Charlie Wilson: Saturday, Oct. 2, 2021
Alejandro Sans: Monday, Oct. 11, 2021
Rain Beatles Tribute: Tuesday, Oct. 12, 2021
Deon Cole: Friday, Oct. 22, 2021 & Saturday, Oct. 23, 2021
Judas Priest: Thursday, Oct. 28, 2021
Temps & Tops: Friday, Oct. 29, 2021
Los Ángeles Azules: Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021
Anthony Hamilton: Friday, Nov. 19, 2021
Gilberto Santa Rosa: Friday, Nov. 26, 2021

Tickets for Sebastian Maniscalco go on sale to the general public Friday, June 18 and can be purchased online at mgmnationalharbor.com or ticketmaster.com.

M life Rewards members will receive access to pre-sale tickets beginning Thursday, June 17. To join the M life Rewards program, or for more information, visit mlife.com.

For additional show information, please visit mgmnationalharbor.com.

For high-res images and renderings of The Theater at MGM National Harbor, visit the MGM National Harbor Online Newsroom.

###

About MGM National Harbor

Located in an unrivaled setting, MGM National Harbor offers stunning panoramic views of the eastern shore of the Potomac River in Maryland. The $1.4 billion LEED® Gold Certified resort sits a short distance from Washington, D.C. to the north and historic sites, including George Washington’s Mount Vernon estate across the river in Virginia. The 24-story, 308-room resort features premier amenities and experiences for locals as well as visitors from around the world including a dynamic two-level casino with over 160,000 square feet of space that includes slots, table games and poker; a world-class spa and salon; an entertainment theater with flexible seating for up to 3,000; high- end branded retail; 50,000 square feet of meeting space; and restaurants from renowned local, national and international chefs. MGM National Harbor is owned by MGM Resorts International (NYSE: MGM). For more information, visit mgmnationalharbor.com or follow on Facebook and Twitter.

About Live Nation

Live Nation Entertainment (NYSE: LYV) is the world’s leading live entertainment company comprised of global market leaders: Ticketmaster, Live Nation Concerts, Live Nation Media & Sponsorship and Artist Nation Management. For additional information, visit www.livenationentertainment.com.

Help us Continue to tell OUR Story and join the AFRO family as a member – subscribers are now members!  Join here!